0

Votre panier est vide

PLANES
  • POWERUP 4.0 AIRPLANE

    POWERUP 4.0 AIRPLANE

  • DRAGON WITH POWERUP 4.0 AIRPLANE

  • TORNADO UPDRAFT ADD-ON FOR POWERUP 4.0

    TORNADO UPDRAFT WITH POWERUP 4.0 AIRPLANE

  • SHOP ALL PLANES

  • BUNDLES
  • POWERUP 4.0 FLIGHT MANUAL BUNDLE

    POWERUP 4.0 FLIGHT MANUAL BUNDLE

  • POWERUP 4.0 BEGINNER BUNDLE

    POWERUP 4.0 BEGINNER BUNDLE

  • POWERUP 4.0 ULTIMATE BUNDLE

    POWERUP 4.0 ULTIMATE BUNDLE

  • FLITETEST BUNDLE

    SHOP ALL BUNDLES

  • ACCESSORIES
  • SPARE PARTS KIT FOR POWERUP 4.0

    SPARE PARTS KIT FOR POWERUP 4.0

  • THE PAPER AIRPLANE BOOK

    THE PAPER AIRPLANE BOOK

  • ADD-ON INSTALLATION + SPARE PARTS KIT FOR POWERUP 4.0

    ADD-ON INSTALLATION + SPARE PARTS KIT FOR POWERUP 4.0

  • NIGHT FLIGHT ADD-ON FOR POWERUP 4.0

    SHOP ALL ACCESSORIES

  • EDUCATORS
  • POWERUP 4.0 (4 COUNT)

    POWERUP 4.0 AIRPLANE (4 COUNT)

  • POWERUP 2.0 AIRPLANE (24 COUNT)

    POWERUP 2.0 AIRPLANE (24 COUNT)

  • THE PAPER AIRPLANE BOOK (12 COUNT)

    THE PAPER AIRPLANE BOOK (12 COUNT)

  • FAMILY SQUADRON BUNDLE

    SHOP MORE FOR EDUCATORS

  • politique de confidentialité

    Chez POWER UP Toys , nous apprécions nos clients et respectons leur vie privée. Nous ne recueillons que le peu d'informations sur les clients nécessaires dans le but de vous offrir une expérience d'achat exceptionnelle.

    Politique de confidentialité des jouets POWER UP

    Cette politique de confidentialité décrit comment vos informations personnelles sont collectées, utilisées et partagées lorsque vous visitez ou effectuez un achat sur www.poweruptoys.com (le "Site").

    INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES QUE NOUS COLLECTONS

    Lorsque vous visitez le site, nous collectons automatiquement certaines informations sur votre appareil, notamment des informations sur votre navigateur Web, votre adresse IP, votre fuseau horaire et certains des cookies installés sur votre appareil. De plus, lorsque vous naviguez sur le site, nous recueillons des informations sur les pages Web individuelles ou les produits que vous consultez, les sites Web ou les termes de recherche qui vous ont référé au site, la durée de votre visite sur le site et des informations sur la façon dont vous interagissez avec le site. Nous nous référons à ces informations collectées automatiquement en tant qu'"Informations sur l'appareil".

    Nous recueillons des informations sur l'appareil à l'aide des technologies suivantes :

    - Les « cookies » sont des fichiers de données qui sont placés sur votre appareil ou votre ordinateur et incluent souvent un identifiant unique anonyme tel que : (1) les cookies de fonctionnalité du site - ces cookies vous permettent de naviguer sur le site et d'utiliser nos fonctionnalités, telles que « Ajouter à Panier » et « Enregistrer pour plus tard ».(2) Cookies d'analyse du site – ces cookies nous permettent de mesurer et d'analyser la manière dont nos clients utilisent le site, afin d'améliorer à la fois sa fonctionnalité et votre expérience d'achat. (3) Cookies de préférence client – ​​lorsque vous naviguez ou faites des achats sur le Site, ces cookies se souviendront de vos préférences (comme votre langue ou votre emplacement), afin que nous puissions rendre votre expérience d'achat aussi transparente que possible et plus personnelle pour vous. (4) Cookies de ciblage ou publicitaires – ces cookies sont utilisés pour diffuser des publicités pertinentes pour vous. Ils limitent également le nombre de fois que vous voyez une publicité et nous aident à mesurer l'efficacité de nos campagnes marketing. Pour plus d'informations sur les cookies et comment désactiver les cookies, visitez http://www.allaboutcookies.org .

    En utilisant le site, vous acceptez que POWERUP Toys place différents types de cookies sur votre appareil et y accède lorsque vous visitez le site à l'avenir.

    - Les « fichiers journaux » suivent les actions qui se produisent sur le site et collectent des données, notamment votre adresse IP, le type de navigateur, le fournisseur de services Internet, les pages de renvoi/sortie et les horodatages.

    - Les « balises Web », « tags » et « pixels » sont des fichiers électroniques utilisés pour enregistrer des informations relatives à votre navigation sur le Site.

    Lorsque vous effectuez un achat ou tentez d'effectuer un achat via le Site, nous collectons certaines informations vous concernant, notamment votre nom, votre adresse de facturation, votre adresse de livraison, vos informations de paiement (adresses e-mail PayPal), vos adresses e-mail et votre numéro de téléphone. Nous nous référons à ces informations comme "Informations de commande".

    Bien que vous puissiez soumettre des informations de carte de crédit au moment où vous effectuez un achat, POWERUP Toys ne collecte ni ne stocke ces informations. Toutes les transactions par carte de crédit sont entièrement gérées par Stripe.

    -Lorsque vous tentez d'effectuer un achat via le site, après avoir ajouté des produits à votre panier, nous collectons les informations que vous saisissez dans ces champs de paiement, et nous utilisons ces informations pour envoyer un e-mail automatisé si vous ne finalisez pas le paiement. processus. Cet e-mail contient un lien vous permettant de nous contacter au cas où nous pourrions vous aider.

    -Lorsque vous remplissez le formulaire sur notre page Contactez-nous ou si vous envoyez un e-mail à support@poweruptoys.com, nous enregistrons toutes les informations que vous nous fournissez dans Zendesk. Zendeski est un outil tiers qui nous aide à fournir un meilleur service à nos clients. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur la façon dont Shopify utilise vos informations personnelles ici :  https://www.freshworks.com/privacy/?utm_source=freshdesk&utm_medium=referral

    -Si vous vous inscrivez ou vous inscrivez à notre newsletter POWERUP Toys, nous collecterons votre nom et votre adresse e-mail dans le but de vous envoyer des mises à jour occasionnelles sur notre société. Nous ne partagerons ni ne vendrons ces informations à qui que ce soit sans votre consentement, et vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.

    -Lorsque nous parlons d'"informations personnelles" dans cette politique de confidentialité, nous parlons à la fois d'informations sur l'appareil et d'informations sur la commande ou de l'une des situations mentionnées ci-dessus où vous entrez sur le site et laissez délibérément vos informations.

    COMMENT UTILISONS-NOUS VOS INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES ?

    Nous utilisons généralement les informations de commande que nous collectons pour exécuter toutes les commandes passées via le site (y compris le traitement de vos informations de paiement, l'organisation de l'expédition et la fourniture de factures et/ou de confirmations de commande). De plus, nous utilisons ces informations de commande pour :

    - Communiquer avec toi;

    - Filtrer nos commandes pour détecter tout risque potentiel ou fraude ; et

    - Lorsque cela est conforme aux préférences que vous avez partagées avec nous, vous fournir des informations ou des publicités relatives à nos produits ou services.

    Nous utilisons les informations sur les appareils que nous collectons pour nous aider à détecter les risques potentiels et les fraudes (en particulier votre adresse IP), et plus généralement pour améliorer et optimiser notre site (par exemple, en générant des analyses sur la façon dont nos clients naviguent et interagissent avec le Site, et pour évaluer le succès de nos campagnes marketing et publicitaires).

    PARTAGE DE VOS INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES

    Nous ne vendons, n'échangeons ni ne transférons autrement à des tiers vos informations personnelles. Cela n'inclut pas la confiance Nous partageons vos informations personnelles avec des tiers qui nous aident à utiliser vos informations personnelles, comme décrit ci-dessus, ou qui nous aident à exploiter notre site Web, à mener nos activités ou à vous servir, tant que ces parties acceptent de garder ces informations confidentielles. Nous pouvons également divulguer vos informations personnelles lorsque nous pensons que la divulgation est appropriée pour se conformer à la loi, pour répondre à une citation à comparaître, à un mandat de perquisition ou à d'autres demandes légales d'informations que nous recevons, ou pour protéger nos droits, appliquer les politiques de notre site ou protéger les nôtres ou ceux d'autrui, nos droits, notre propriété ou notre sécurité. Cependant, des informations non personnellement identifiables sur les visiteurs peuvent être fournies à d'autres parties à des fins de marketing, de publicité ou à d'autres fins.

    Nos partenaires commerciaux tiers incluent, par exemple :

    Shopify - Nous utilisons Shopify pour alimenter notre boutique en ligne. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur la façon dont Shopify utilise vos informations personnelles ici : https://www.shopify.com/legal/privacy .

    Google Analytics - Nous utilisons également Google Analytics pour nous aider à comprendre comment nos clients utilisent le site, vous pouvez en savoir plus sur la façon dont Google utilise vos informations personnelles ici : https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy . Vous pouvez également désactiver Google Analytics ici : https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout .

    MailChimp - Mailchimp nous aide à gérer toutes nos campagnes d'e-mails sortants, y compris les e-mails de panier abandonnés. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur la façon dont Mailchimp utilise vos informations personnelles ici : https://mailchimp.com/legal/privacy .

    Instapage - Instapage nous aide à créer des pages réactives pour notre site. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur la façon dont Shogun utilise vos informations personnelles ici : https://instapage.com/security

    Shogun - Shogun nous aide à créer des pages réactives pour notre site. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur la façon dont Shogun utilise vos informations personnelles ici : https://www.zendesk.com/company/customers-partners/privacy-policy/

    Zendesk - Zendesk nous aide à maintenir un système de support client fiable pour notre entreprise. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur la façon dont Shogun utilise vos informations personnelles ici : https://getshogun.com/privacy .

    PUBLICITÉ COMPORTEMENTALE

    Comme décrit ci-dessus, nous utilisons vos informations personnelles pour vous fournir des publicités ciblées ou des communications marketing susceptibles de vous intéresser. Pour plus d'informations sur le fonctionnement de la publicité ciblée, vous pouvez visiter la page éducative de la Network Advertising Initiative (« NAI ») à l'adresse http://www.networkadvertising.org/understanding-online-advertising/how-does-it-work.

    Vous pouvez désactiver la publicité ciblée en utilisant les liens ci-dessous :

    -Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=ads

    -Google : https://www.google.com/settings/ads/anonymous

    De plus, vous pouvez désactiver certains de ces services en visitant le portail de désactivation de la Digital Advertising Alliance à l'adresse : http://optout.aboutads.info/.

    NE PAS SUIVRE

    Veuillez noter que nous ne modifions pas la collecte de données et les pratiques d'utilisation de notre site lorsque nous voyons un signal Ne pas suivre de votre navigateur.

    TES DROITS

    Vous avez le droit d'accéder aux informations personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet et de demander que vos informations personnelles soient corrigées, mises à jour ou supprimées. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez nous contacter via les coordonnées ci-dessous.

    De plus, si vous êtes un résident européen, veuillez noter que nous traitons vos informations afin de remplir les contrats que nous pourrions avoir avec vous (par exemple si vous passez une commande via le Site), ou autrement pour poursuivre nos intérêts commerciaux légitimes énumérés ci-dessus. De plus, veuillez noter que vos informations seront transférées en dehors de l'Europe, y compris au Canada et aux États-Unis.

    LA CONSERVATION DES DONNÉES

    Lorsque vous passez une commande sur le site, nous conserverons vos informations de commande pour nos dossiers à moins que et jusqu'à ce que vous nous demandiez de supprimer ces informations.

    CHANGEMENTS

    Nous pouvons mettre à jour cette politique de confidentialité de temps à autre afin de refléter, par exemple, des modifications de nos pratiques ou pour d'autres raisons opérationnelles, légales ou réglementaires.

    CONTACTEZ-NOUS

    Pour plus d'informations sur nos pratiques de confidentialité, si vous avez des questions ou si vous souhaitez déposer une plainte, veuillez nous contacter par e-mail à support@poweruptoys.com ou par courrier en utilisant les détails fournis ci-dessous :

    Jouets POWERUP - Tailor Toys LLC

0

Your Cart is Empty

Privacy Policy

Last Revised: May 24, 2018

At POWERUP Toys, we value our customers and respect their privacy. We only collect as little customer information as needed in an effort to provide you with a great shopping experience.

POWERUP Toys Privacy Policy

-----

This Privacy Policy describes how your personal information is collected, used, and shared when you visit or make a purchase from www.poweruptoys.com (the “Site”).

This Site is not intended for children and we do not knowingly collect data relating to children. By using this site and approving the terms of service and the privacy policy you declare that you are above the age of 16 years old and consent our Site Privacy Policy.

PERSONAL INFORMATION WE COLLECT

When you visit the Site, we automatically collect certain information about your device, including information about your web browser, IP address, time zone, and some of the cookies that are installed on your device. Additionally, as you browse the Site, we collect information about the individual web pages or products that you view, what websites or search terms referred you to the Site, the duration that you visit the Site and information about how you interact with the Site. We refer to this automatically-collected information as “Device Information”.

We collect Device Information using the following technologies:

- “Cookies” are data files that are placed on your device or computer and often include an anonymous unique identifier such as :(1) Site functionality cookies – these cookies allow you to navigate the site and use our features, such as “Add to Bag” and “Save for Later”.(2) Site analytics cookies – these cookies allow us to measure and analyse how our customers use the site, to improve both its functionality and your shopping experience. (3) Customer preference cookies – when you are browsing or shopping on the Site, these cookies will remember your preferences (like your language or location), so we can make your shopping experience as seamless as possible, and more personal to you. (4) Targeting or advertising cookies – these cookies are used to deliver ads relevant to you. They also limit the number of times that you see an ad and help us measure the effectiveness of our marketing campaigns. For more information about cookies, and how to disable cookies, visit http://www.allaboutcookies.org.

By using the Site, you agree to POWERUP Toys placing different sorts of cookies on your device and accessing them when you visit the site in the future.

- “Log files” track actions occurring on the Site, and collect data including your IP address, browser type, Internet service provider, referring/exit pages, and date/time stamps.

- “Web beacons”, “tags”, and “pixels” are electronic files used to record information about how you browse the Site.

When you make a purchase or attempt to make a purchase through the Site, we collect certain information from you, including your name, billing address, shipping address, payment information ( PayPal email addresses), email addresses, and phone number. We refer to this information as “Order Information”.

Although you may submit credit card information at the time you make a purchase, POWERUP Toys does not collect or store that information. All credit card transactions are entirely handled by Stripe.

-When you make an attempt to make a purchase through the Site, after you added products to your cart, we collect the information you type into those checkout fields, and we use this information to send an automated email if you do not complete the checkout process. This email contains a link for you to contact us in case there is something we can help you with.

-When you fill out the form on our Contact us page or if you send an email to support@poweruptoys.com,  we record all the information you provide us in Zendesk. Zendeskis a 3rd party tool that helps us provide better service to our customers. You can read more about how Shopify uses your Personal Information here: https://www.freshworks.com/privacy/?utm_source=freshdesk&utm_medium=referral

-If you sign up or opt in to our POWERUP Toys Newsletter we will collect your name and email address for the purpose of sending you occasional updates about our company. We will not share or sell this information to anybody without your consent, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

-When we talk about “Personal Information” in this Privacy Policy, we are talking both about Device Information and Order Information or any of the above-mentioned situations where you enter the site and leave your information deliberately.

HOW DO WE USE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION?

We use the Order Information that we collect generally to fulfill any orders placed through the Site (including processing your payment information, arranging for shipping, and providing you with invoices and/or order confirmations). Additionally, we use this Order Information to:

- Communicate with you;

- Screen our orders for potential risk or fraud; and

- When in line with the preferences you have shared with us, provide you with information or advertising relating to our products or services.

We use the Device Information that we collect to help us screen for potential risk and fraud (in particular, your IP address), and more generally to improve and optimize our Site (for example, by generating analytics about how our customers browse and interact with the Site, and to assess the success of our marketing and advertising campaigns).

SHARING YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION

We do not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer to outside parties your Personal Information. This does not include trusted We share your Personal Information with third parties that are helping us use your Personal Information, as described above, or who assist us in operating our website, conducting our business, or servicing you, so long as those parties agree to keep this information confidential. We may also release your Personal Information when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law, to respond to a subpoena, search warrant or other lawful requests for information we receive, or to otherwise protect our rights, enforce our site policies, or protect ours or others rights, property, or safety. However, non-personally identifiable visitor information may be provided to other parties for marketing, advertising, or other uses.

Our 3rd party business partners include, for example:

Shopify -  We use Shopify to power our online store. You can read more about how Shopify uses your Personal Information here:https://www.shopify.com/legal/privacy.

Google Analytics - We also use Google Analytics to help us understand how our customers use the Site, you can read more about how Google uses your Personal Information here: https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy. You can also opt-out of Google Analytics here:https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

MailChimp - Mailchimp help us manage all of our outgoing email campaigns including abandoned cart emails. You can read more about how Mailchimp uses your Personal Information here: https://mailchimp.com/legal/privacy.

Instapage - Instapage helps us create responsive pages for our site. You can read more about how Shogun uses your Personal Information here: https://instapage.com/security

Shogun - Shogun helps us create responsive pages for our site. You can read more about how Shogun uses your Personal Information here: https://www.zendesk.com/company/customers-partners/privacy-policy/

Zendesk - Zendesk helps us maintain relaiable customer support systemr for our company. You can read more about how Shogun uses your Personal Information here:https://getshogun.com/privacy.

BEHAVIOURAL ADVERTISING

As described above, we use your Personal Information to provide you with targeted advertisements or marketing communications we believe may be of interest to you. For more information about how targeted advertising works, you can visit the Network Advertising Initiative’s (“NAI”) educational page at http://www.networkadvertising.org/understanding-online-advertising/how-does-it-work.

You can opt out of targeted advertising by using the links below:

- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=ads

- Google: https://www.google.com/settings/ads/anonymous

Additionally, you can opt out of some of these services by visiting the Digital Advertising Alliance’s opt-out portal at: http://optout.aboutads.info/.

DO NOT TRACK

Please note that we do not alter our Site’s data collection and use practices when we see a Do Not Track signal from your browser.

YOUR RIGHTS

You have the right to access personal information we hold about you and to ask that your personal information be corrected, updated, or deleted. If you would like to exercise this right, please contact us through the contact information below.

Additionally, if you are a European resident please note that we are processing your information in order to fulfill contracts we might have with you (for example if you make an order through the Site), or otherwise to pursue our legitimate business interests listed above. Additionally, please note that your information will be transferred outside of Europe, including to Canada and the United States.

DATA RETENTION

When you place an order through the Site, we will maintain your Order Information for our records unless and until you ask us to delete this information.

CHANGES

We may update this privacy policy from time to time in order to reflect, for example, changes to our practices or for other operational, legal or regulatory reasons.

CONTACT US

For more information about our privacy practices, if you have questions, or if you would like to make a complaint, please contact us by e-mail at support@poweruptoys.com or by mail using the details provided below:

 

POWERUP Toys - Tailor Toys LLC